1-863-533-0871

image








Contact Us...

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 40
Bartow, FL 33831

Physical Address

Bartow Municipal Airport Complex
7115 Kilo Avenue
Bartow, FL 33830

Phone

Phone: 1-863-533-0871
Fax: 1-863-534-3485


President, OwnerLarry Barnes l.barnes@sabaltransport.com
Operations ManagerJeremy Barnes j.barnes@sabaltransport.com
Maintenance ManagerAaron Barnes a.barnes@sabaltransport.com
Office ManagerRebekah Barnes rbarnes@sabaltransport.com
Personnel ManagerVicky Barnes v.barnes@sabaltransport.com
Safety DirectorKen Chambers k.chambers@sabaltransport.com
Traffic CoordinatorMichael Aycock m.aycock@sabaltransport.com
Traffic CoordinatorGreg Morris g.morris@sabaltransport.com
Billing CoordinatorBeverly Nelson b.nelson@sabaltransport.com
Office CoodinatorDobbie Oemler d.oemler@sabaltransport.com